Close

You are leaving Northfield Bank’s site to visit a site not hosted by Northfield. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. Northfield is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.

STAY ON THIS PAGE CONTINUE

skip to main content

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Forgiveness: click here for details about the PPP Forgiveness Process. 
COVID-19 Information and Resources: Click here for updated information.

 

Close Button
Northfield Bank Logo

Online Banking Login

Close Button
Choose Account Type in Mobile
Mobile Username
Mobile Password
Mobile login

Northfield Bank branches and offices will observe the following holidays.

 

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Lobby & Drive-Up Hours

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 *

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve - 2:00pm Closing

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Years Eve - 2:00pm Closing

Friday, December 31, 2021


* Sunday branches will also be closed on Sunday, July 4, 2021


Online and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day for your banking needs.