Close

You are leaving Northfield Bank’s site to visit a site not hosted by Northfield. Please review the third-party’s privacy policy, accessibility policy, and terms. Northfield is not responsible for the content provided by third-party sites.

STAY ON THIS PAGE CONTINUE

skip to main content
Northfield Bank Logo

Online Banking Login

Close Button
Choose Account Type in Mobile
Mobile Username
Mobile Password
Mobile login

Northfield Bank branches and offices will observe the following holidays.

 

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours  
Lobby & Drive-Up Hours  

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Easter

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day Observed

Monday, December 26, 2022


Online and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day for your banking needs.